Contacts

Minister: Rev Tanya Webster
(01294) 538903 mobile 07806371655 Twebster@churchfscotland.org.uk
Family & Outreach Worker: Archie Currie
(07881452115)
Archie.Currie@churchofscotland.org.uk
Session Clerk: Liz Rhodes ℡
(01294) 465290
johnandliz18@btinternet.com
Clerk to the Board: Colin McVey
(01294) 472742
colinmcvey@hotmail.com
Church Officers: Robert Morton/Sheila Black Treasurer: Frances Reid
07968287246
frances.reid@hotmail.co.uk
Gift Aid Convener: Valerie Marshall
(01294) 461917
vmarshall@talktalk.net
Halls Allocation Convener: Ron Lavalette
(01294) 466849
ronald.lavalette@btinternet.com
WFO Convener: Liz Rhodes
(01294) 465290
johnandliz18@btinternet.com
Asst. Halls Alloc Convenor: Yvonne Bennet
(01294) 462810
hw.bennett@yahoo.com
Fabric Convener: Nancy Benson
(01294) 469795
nancybenson16@talktalk.net
Boys' Brigade Captain: Billy Tudhope
07584844248
Organist: Stuart Roy Girls' Brigade Captain: Linda Morrison
(01294) 467203
Linda.Morrison@btinternet.com www.1stardrossangirlsbrigade.org.uk
Flower Convener: Nan Jenkins
(01294) 469811
Magazine Editor: Moira Crocker
(01294) 468683
moirafcrocker@yahoo.co.uk
Life & Work Distribution Secretary:
Janette Morrison
(01294) 468141
Sunday School Superintendents: Clark Massie
(01294) 466137
Margaret.massie@myislay.com
Aileen Wallace ℡
(01294) 471670
aileen-wallace@sky.com
Rollkeeper: Hazel Allan
(01294) 469582
hazelandbill@talktalk.net